iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of jason

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  jason
London (Central) singles - profile of jason
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Advertising)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
jason  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted jason in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences House, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hot, funny, treat girls right, tht's way to little about me. i'll leave the rest for u to find it out.:)
About the partner I'm seeking
Im looking for an hoenst girl that will treat me right.
An ideal relationship is...
Ask me!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)