iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Relina

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Relina
London (Central) singles - profile of Relina
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (Teacher)
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Relina  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Relina in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre, cafes
Hobbies sports, music, pets, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Trance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
My name is Elena. I worked as a teacher at the school. I do aerobics, and visit three times a week. I do not when was not married and I have no ch
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for an unmarried man. Smart, caring, with a sense of humor. Able to provide the family. And it is not the transfer in simple situations.
An ideal relationship is...
When a man understands a woman fast. Do not shout at a woman capable of the family. Decisive in the house all the problems.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)