iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Eating

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Eating
London (Central) singles - profile of Eating
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Eating  
divorced (age 46) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Eating in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, computers, cooking
Favorite book Love, magzines, History
Favorite movie Country blues, hip hop,
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I would best describe myself as an easy-going guy who absolutely loves life. I believe that from my experiences of life thus far, I'm obviously aware
About the partner I'm seeking
I am personally looking for someone to laugh with (a sense of humor is a MUST!) Honesty is important to me. Dishonesty is a waste of time, as i'm ext
An ideal relationship is...
Marriage
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)