iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Marjorie

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Marjorie
London (Central) singles - profile of Marjorie
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (tourism economy)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Customer Care)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Marjorie  
single (age 34) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Marjorie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book La ciudad de las bestias
Favorite movie Le diner des Cons
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences 60's, 80's
Movie genres Foreign Film, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a fun girl,........I love traveling, and interested in learning languages.... In my free time I enjoy going out with friends, going to concerts
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for you!! Easygoing and to have fun with! Loveable and happy to share some nice moments together
An ideal relationship is...
With the ideal partner you could speak out everything, laugh together and share precious moments toghether :)
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)