iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of dipesh

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  dipesh
London (Central) singles - profile of dipesh
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Bachelors Degree (bachelar of comers)
Financial Status Below Average
Job student (Music)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
dipesh  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted dipesh in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life concerts
Hobbies music
Favorite book histry
Favorite movie action
Favorite food Meat, Fast-Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i am hansom and looking good any beautiful girl see my profil
About the partner I'm seeking
looking beautiful
An ideal relationship is...
dating and looking good girlfriend
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)