iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of chucks

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  chucks
London (Central) singles - profile of chucks
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
chucks  
single (age 35) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted chucks in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts
Hobbies sports, music
Favorite book Golden finger
Favorite movie Coach Carter
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
I am a calm reserved man that like things done slowly and conservatively. I love the 21st century kind of fun but it should be respectful regardless
About the partner I'm seeking
Good looking girl that does not depend on alcohol or smoke
An ideal relationship is...
dating, casual without rushing
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)