iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ayk

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ayk
London (Central) singles - profile of ayk
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin other
Education Bachelors Degree (Engineering)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Education / Teaching)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
ayk  
separated (age 37) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ayk in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences House, Rock
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
I am an outgoing,lively, attractive man who loves travelling, cycling, going out on the weekends.
About the partner I'm seeking
she needs to meet me half way
An ideal relationship is...
mutual respect and trust
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)