iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of lusesita

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  lusesita
London (Central) singles - profile of lusesita
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status No Income
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
lusesita  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted lusesita in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie big stan
Favorite food Mom's food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
my name is lusesita...naw sray ub colchster...im simply and i want new friends..if u want know more abaut me pls ask me!
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
real and easy:P
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)