iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Olga

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Olga
London (Central) singles - profile of Olga
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status separated (+3)
Seeking men
For marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair gray, short, curly
Eye Color green
Health mild disability
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin other
Education Masters Degree ( Higher education)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Administration)
Smoking smokes
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Olga  
separated (age 29) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Olga in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life concerts
Hobbies sports
Favorite book romantik
Favorite movie komedi
Favorite food , Vegetarian
Music preferences House, Trance
Movie genres Drama, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I would like to get acquainted with a man for serious otnosheniy.Ya would like to tell a little about myself, I love to read books, I like to engag
About the partner I'm seeking
I want to find the man for serious relationship. Age does not matter to me.
An ideal relationship is...
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)