iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Kimberly

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Kimberly
London (Central) singles - profile of Kimberly
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Kimberly  
single (age 29) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Kimberly in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book non fiction magazine
Favorite movie 300, titianic, mama mia
Favorite food , Vegetarian
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I care about other people, i am very caring, i enjoying taking good jokes or stories, i love meeting new people, i am very open minded and enjoy a goo
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a special person that i can share my world with someone i can spend some time with hang out with, so one that can be real friends
An ideal relationship is...
there should be love, honesty, trust and understanding and very good communication that's what i call an ideal relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)