iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of charles

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  charles
London (Central) singles - profile of charles
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair blond, shaved, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
charles  
divorced (age 41) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted charles in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
My name is Charles,am single with one kid,here are some things u will like about me, i am soft,cool,nice,caring,tender,truthful,trustworthy and ab
About the partner I'm seeking
She should be soft,cool,nice,caring,tender,truthful,trustworthy and above all am a God fearing person.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)