iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of gladys

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  gladys
London (Central) singles - profile of gladys
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Libra
gladys  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted gladys in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, country club, cooking
Favorite book fantacy book
Favorite movie horror lol!!!
Favorite food Junk food, Chinese
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Foreign Film, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I am looking for that one guy out there that knows how to treat a woman with respect and dignity....look out the stars,write poetry,and short st
About the partner I'm seeking
he has to have a great sense of humor.be genuinely kind and very honest..... willing to be romantic and spoil me just like i want to spoil him.I also
An ideal relationship is...
I am a simple girl...I am ready to meet a man to love and a man who is ready to care for me...I am someone who has it all to give,just need someone
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)