iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ashley

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ashley
London (Central) singles - profile of ashley
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (vary good)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Law / Legal)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Libra
ashley  
single (age 20) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ashley in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, pets, country club, creative writing
Favorite book deathley hallows
Favorite movie bride wars
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well I`m a people person who loves animals, night clubbing, cinemas and the countryside. all my friends say I`m al laugh and reliable.
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone funny, sociable, sweet, reliable and understanding. romanticness doesn`t matter but respect for me and him does.
An ideal relationship is...
having fun and comunicating is the base and trust is a good start. it would be nice to go on a meals out wants we get closer but movies, clubbin, pub`s and caffe lunches are great at first.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)