iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Berry

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Berry
London (Central) singles - profile of Berry
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job part time job (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
Berry  
divorced (age 34) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Berry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, pets, reading
Favorite book Antihills of the Savannah
Favorite movie Merlin
Favorite food Sea Food, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, Jazz
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a mature and mild lady, who is ready to change her life.
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for an honest, intelligent, faithful, reliable man.
An ideal relationship is...
I am looking for an honest, intelligent, faithful, reliable man.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)