iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Ville

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Ville
London (Central) singles - profile of Ville
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Economist)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Accounting)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Ville  
single (age 32) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Ville in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie Treining day
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Hi, to be honest i hate describe my self. I newer know what to said. I hope you will forgive me,
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for weary understanding ,open minded and pretty female, i wont to find some one for life.
An ideal relationship is...
I don't know how to answer, this question confuse me. Sorry
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)