iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of donna

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  donna
London (Central) singles - profile of donna
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status separated (+3)
Seeking women
For marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aries
donna  
separated (age 46) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted donna in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music
Favorite book shekespare
Favorite movie african movie
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences 60's
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
good looking, gentle and carering.like going out and meeting new friends.
About the partner I'm seeking
from any part of the world.from the age of 44 up.MUST be kind and understanding.not slim but tall and have good body.
An ideal relationship is...
same as above
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)