iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of TESS

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  TESS
London (Central) singles - profile of TESS
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Law / Legal)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
TESS  
single (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted TESS in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Drama, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
Genuine and caring, kind and considerate. I work full time.
About the partner I'm seeking
Genuine and caring, kind and considerate.
An ideal relationship is...
... whatever we want it to be.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)