iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Jennifer

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Jennifer
London (Central) singles - profile of Jennifer
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job full time job (Advertising)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Jennifer  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Jennifer in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre
Hobbies music, pets
Favorite book Magazines
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese, Vegetarian
Music preferences Blues, 60's
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm Jennifer and am simple, complex, independent, co-dependent, opinionated, open-minded, stubborn, easy going, sarcastic, perfectionist, dreamer, rea
About the partner I'm seeking
As far as who I'm looking for: I'm seeking for a long term relationship and a marriage life partner, I am a good person with a lot of love to give. I
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)