iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Tina

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Tina
London (Central) singles - profile of Tina
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
Tina  
single (age 32) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Tina in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, pets, reading
Favorite book Fictions
Favorite movie 24
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Blues
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
Well,I guess I am ordinary girl,who wants from life what most people want, to feel yourself everywhere I go, to love and be loved,and be surrounded
About the partner I'm seeking
I want love at first sight. If that can happen.I also want someone that is a manly man,someone that can protect me if need be,But on the flip side
An ideal relationship is...
Filled with Love and Laughter
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)