iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Julia

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Julia
London (Central) singles - profile of Julia
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (manager)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
Julia  
single (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Julia in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, cafes
Hobbies cooking, reading
Favorite book Romeo & Juletta
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food , Vegetarian
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Nice. goodlooking. serious. generous. intelligent. smart. love reading and like sport. patience. reliable. caring.
About the partner I'm seeking
Serious man, who is nice, god fearing, intelligent, fast thinking, sharp, strong, hard working
An ideal relationship is...
Am looking for a serious man, who is nice, good fearing, intelligent, fast thinking, sharp, strong and hard working. :)
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)