iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of georgi

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  georgi
London (Central) singles - profile of georgi
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure large
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job student (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Aquarius
georgi  
single (age 21) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted georgi in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book sik
Favorite movie pitch black
Favorite food Mom's food, Sea Food
Music preferences House, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i am very hot and very sexy baby try little of me
About the partner I'm seeking
hot partner and crazy in bed
An ideal relationship is...
100 procent crazy and lovly reliosen ship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)