iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Mohamed

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Mohamed
London (Central) singles - profile of Mohamed
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education PhD (Doctor)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Doctor)
Smoking smokes
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
Mohamed  
single (age 38) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Mohamed in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book elayam
Favorite movie shikago
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i am dr.sherif living in london,playing squash and like music.I do not like sadness and feeling bad.
About the partner I'm seeking
nice, kind and easy going,loves life and going out.sharing me in every thing in my life.
An ideal relationship is...
to be one unit and share every thing in life and so sweet days.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)