iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of MARTHA

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  MARTHA
London (Central) singles - profile of MARTHA
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Capricorn
MARTHA  
single (age 29) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted MARTHA in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book "The Long Goodbye"
Favorite movie Hey drop me a line!
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am open, very friendly and compassionate. I always try to help people and support them. I am loyal, romantic, kind, caring and calm
About the partner I'm seeking
im looking for someone special ,someone with a sense of living life to the full ,to enjoy our precious time together ,to make a good life together
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)