iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of rose

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  rose
London (Central) singles - profile of rose
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job student (Accounting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
rose  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted rose in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, pets, reading
Favorite book Novel
Favorite movie action
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Thrillers, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I am a small, very beautiful and intelligent woman who is dreaming of having my own family. I realize that I was created for a family but not for a ca
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a man who will be my strong shoulder. I am dreaming to find a man who I can rely on. I am absolutely ready to move to another country
An ideal relationship is...
Trust Honest and caring..
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)