iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ben

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ben
London (Central) singles - profile of ben
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status No Income
Job student (Construction)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
ben  
single (age 19) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ben in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book lord pf the rings
Favorite movie death note
Favorite food Japanese
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Thrillers, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
traiing to be a carpenter / joiner, almost finished my 2'nd level qualification. i like to go out have a laugh and on the odd day just sleep for as l
About the partner I'm seeking
..
An ideal relationship is...
..
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)