iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Adam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Adam
London (Central) singles - profile of Adam
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Bhuddist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Adam  
single (age 29) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Adam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life restaurants, cafes, evening at home, Ballet & Opera
Hobbies travel, music, country club, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
It's for others to say..
About the partner I'm seeking
Genuine, kind and considerate
An ideal relationship is...
Love & Respect
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)