iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of guy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  guy
London (Central) singles - profile of guy
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Masters Degree (finance)
Financial Status Below Average
Job student (Finance / Real Estate)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
guy  
single (age 26) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted guy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book bible
Favorite movie titanic
Favorite food Chinese
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i love making sex.i like sexy beautiful women
About the partner I'm seeking
single,lovely,sociable,like clubbing,
An ideal relationship is...
funny,entertaiment
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)