iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of laura

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  laura
London (Central) singles - profile of laura
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, long, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college (i went to college)
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Fashion)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
laura  
single (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted laura in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs
Hobbies
Favorite book
Favorite movie he's just not that into y
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i;m fun loving always up for anything i love meeting people and also love 1 on 1 time with you.
About the partner I'm seeking
i dont want a slob and if they could preferably have a job and there own appartment!
An ideal relationship is...
A very sexual relationship filled with passion and love, i am alos looking for someone to talk to and to have a good time out with friends with!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)