iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Olga

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Olga
London (Central) singles - profile of Olga
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Olga  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Olga in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book A.S.Pushkin "the Gold coc
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am very friendly and cheerful person. I like to meet new friends and communicate with them. I also like to go in for sports. I am sure that the heal
About the partner I'm seeking
I would like to meet the honest, clever, atentive and understanding man. I family oriented and faithful person! I want my future man has the same features!
An ideal relationship is...
The first appointment is a meeting in a neutral territory - somewhere in a city and walk. Also you will talk, and at the person you will look, and air you will breathe - and from safety reasons.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)