iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Samuel

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Samuel
London (Central) singles - profile of Samuel
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking women
For marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Masters Degree (M.Sc )
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Communication / Telecom)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Samuel  
divorced (age 40) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Samuel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book Alots of mutivational
Favorite movie Taitanic
Favorite food Mom's food, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I'm a very emotional person..I am tender, sweet and caring. I am always ready to shelp people and to give tshem as much as I have. I have a lot of fri
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a very serious woman(JUST ONE) .Undecive woman must stay away from me.I want a woman that know what she want out of life. I need a st
An ideal relationship is...
Am a very romantic, caring and warmhearted person that likes to listen and understand the next person. I definitely know how to treat a Lady and give
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)