iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Amanda

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Amanda
London (Central) singles - profile of Amanda
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Amanda  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Amanda in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book Romance
Favorite movie Romance
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well, if I have to talk about me, that would be a 'never ending story' as I have so many interesting things going on in my life at the moment, I love
About the partner I'm seeking
He has to be accomodating, caring, drama free and truthful, I appreciate an all round real man....
An ideal relationship is...
should be one in which the partners are faithful and always there...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)