iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of juliam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  juliam
London (Central) singles - profile of juliam
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (will tell you later)
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
juliam  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted juliam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book will tell you later
Favorite movie will tell you later
Favorite food Mom's food, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I am extroverted and easy going person. I can say I am goal oriented and learn fast. I do not have unachieved aims. I am not an ordinary girl and my s
About the partner I'm seeking
I am not looking for an ideal man as I know I am not ideal either. But I would greatly appreciate if he were kind, sincere, life-loving and open to ne
An ideal relationship is...
serious, strong, courageous, clever, intelligent, responsible, with kind heart.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)