iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Diana

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Diana
London (Central) singles - profile of Diana
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (Doctor)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Doctor)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
Diana  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Diana in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts
Hobbies sports, music, cooking
Favorite book The Twilight
Favorite movie Twilight
Favorite food Sea Food, Japanese
Music preferences Blues, Pop
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a fun loving person, grounded, funny, attractive, realistic and a highly favored, who is looking to make a connection with the right man who shar
About the partner I'm seeking
I search for the good friend, probably my future love, man which will respect me and to concern with love!!! It is very difficult to describe the pers
An ideal relationship is...
My main target on this moment of my life is to find the right man and to great family with him! I think that time is came up to it already! And now I
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)