iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Helga

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Helga
London (Central) singles - profile of Helga
 
Personal info
Age 47
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (languages,humanities, Art)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Helga  
separated (age 47) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Helga in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, pets, reading
Favorite book Robert Burns
Favorite movie Three weddings and one fu
Favorite food Sea Food, Fast-Food
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I livein the very centre of London.I have a degree in languages,love History and Art,enjoy watching rugby,adore English bulldogs,love countrysides.
About the partner I'm seeking
I would like to meet a gentleman with good education and manners,n/s!,generous,caring for romantic relationship, social life, hopefully more.
An ideal relationship is...
Ideally u live in London or come here on business but I don't mind distance relationship in case it works well.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)