iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Ina

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Ina
London (Central) singles - profile of Ina
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Ina  
single (age 24) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Ina in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Fantasy
A few words...
About me
lazy, sleep till noon, haven't cleaned my apartment for weeks, love to be spoiled, messy, like going to expensive restaurants and bars..
About the partner I'm seeking
you have to love my lifestyle
An ideal relationship is...
who knows
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)