iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of dianne

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  dianne
London (Central) singles - profile of dianne
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Sales)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Leo
dianne  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted dianne in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, pets, cooking
Favorite book none
Favorite movie none
Favorite food
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Drama
A few words...
About me
I just turned 22 .....I'm such a happy person... I love life and I love my family what else can a person ask for...*. .*. umm wutt else.*
About the partner I'm seeking
i am just a simple girl looking for a simple guy who can makes me laugh when i was down u can also hit me up at dianne_coh at yeah who dat cum
An ideal relationship is...
ideal relationship i think we the guy told me "WILL YOU MARRY ME " thats it XD
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)