iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of jennifer

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  jennifer
London (Central) singles - profile of jennifer
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
jennifer  
divorced (age 21) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted jennifer in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book my own diary.
Favorite movie new moon saga
Favorite food Italian, Chinese
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I like to call people darling and love. Things are always literally, literally. I like talking about bums and poos and sex.
About the partner I'm seeking
hate backstabberz & cheaters. hate rude, fake and cam shit guys
An ideal relationship is...
My ideal relationship would be with a very nice man.has a tremendous sense of adventure and who likes to shower me with gifts, attention and affection.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)