iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Debby

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Debby
London (Central) singles - profile of Debby
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
Debby  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Debby in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, pets, cooking, reading
Favorite book The God Father
Favorite movie 24
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i am easy going person
About the partner I'm seeking
i would like to hear from a loving,caring and hardworking man
An ideal relationship is...
Loving,caring,happy home
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)