iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Sarah

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Sarah
London (Central) singles - profile of Sarah
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Consulting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Sarah  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Sarah in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book One hundred Years of soli
Favorite movie Goodfellas
Favorite food Italian, French
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im not interesting at all, ha!
About the partner I'm seeking
ill know when i see it
An ideal relationship is...
lots of laughs!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)