iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of carly

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  carly
London (Central) singles - profile of carly
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 4'5" (135 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health temporary health problems
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (helth and socila care)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job student (Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
carly  
single (age 19) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted carly in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, pets, computers
Favorite book dont read books
Favorite movie dont really watch tv
Favorite food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Horror
A few words...
About me
well i am a kind person will get on with anyone i will listen to people i respect people i take people as what they are
About the partner I'm seeking
i am looking 4 a nice man that treat me nice has a good personailty and wants me for who iam
An ideal relationship is...
a nice relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)