iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Melissa

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Melissa
London (Central) singles - profile of Melissa
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin jamaican
Education Bachelors Degree (Economics)
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Melissa  
single (age 23) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Melissa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book The Memory Keepers Child
Favorite movie Women Art Thou..
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama
A few words...
About me
Very outgoing and down to earth person. Love sport, mainly Basketball, Athletics, Badminton and dancing. I would like to get to know some one competen
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)