iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Daniela

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Daniela
London (Central) singles - profile of Daniela
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Leo
Daniela  
single (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Daniela in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, dancing, pets, computers
Favorite book Anthills of the Savannah
Favorite movie 3 lord of the rings
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I am goal-oriented, communicative, kind-hearted, tender, attentive, calm, cheerful, conscientious, active person, with a good sense of humour. Many of
About the partner I'm seeking
I would gladly open my heart to a warm and loving man who is looking for romance and stability in a relationship. I very much value honesty, openness,
An ideal relationship is...
Long term relationship that would lead to marriage somedays
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)