iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of doris

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  doris
London (Central) singles - profile of doris
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Cosmetics)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
doris  
single (age 31) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted doris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, concerts
Hobbies travel, music, pets, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
Ufff... I heard this a million times. All the guys I know say that I have nice legs... well I don't agree with them. I think the best parts of my body are my lips: soft, sexy, kissable lips.
About the partner I'm seeking
For me, the looks are very important. "Chemistry" as well.What do you say? If u feel the same about this lets make it happen.
An ideal relationship is...
...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)