iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Julie

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Julie
London (Central) singles - profile of Julie
 
Personal info
Age 45
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair light brown, long, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Medical/Health)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Julie  
single (age 45) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Julie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, pets, computers, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie SHREK
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
friendly, funny, happy go lucky, honest n genuine, good company n get on with everyone. Must admit i luv talking but am a good listener aswell
About the partner I'm seeking
honest n genuine, good company n enjoy's life
An ideal relationship is...
frindship to start with n see where that may lead
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)