iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Kendra

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Kendra
London (Central) singles - profile of Kendra
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Engineering - Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Kendra  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Kendra in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, pets, cooking, reading
Favorite book comic
Favorite movie when love die
Favorite food Sea Food, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
In my life I always look for romantic. I am a very sensible person. My dream is to find the man, who can give me the feelling of real love. I want to
About the partner I'm seeking
My man should respect my opinion even if it isn't similar to his point of view. I am looking for a family oriented man who doesn't want to play with m
An ideal relationship is...
I enjoy watching sports, dancing, and drawing. I learn psychology when I have some free time. I am always open for trying something new. I am a sociab
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)