iSingles UK -

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of SARA

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  SARA
London (Central) singles - profile of SARA
Personal info
Age 20
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men & women
For dating, travel companion, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Jewish
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
single (age 20) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted SARA in the past.
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies mystics, cooking, reading, creative writing, ART
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me minded.spontanous.adventurous.hard worker.loyal.understanding.romantic.mature.honest.
About the partner I'm seeking minded.classy.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:


Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)