iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ask me!

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ask me!
London (Central) singles - profile of ask me!
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin other
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job student, full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Libra
ask me!  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ask me! in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
hi!im a graphic student at london Uny., work as a manager in a w1 bar. love life and meet many people.
About the partner I'm seeking
the right girl.
An ideal relationship is...
we will talk about this l8ter.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)