iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Russell

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Russell
London (Central) singles - profile of Russell
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Services)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Virgo
Russell  
single (age 26) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Russell in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie anchorman
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
love playin sports (anything) or learning new one's dancing, partyin, cinema, horse riding lol most thing's actualy
About the partner I'm seeking
fun, loveing, free minded, not jealous, thoughtful person who likes to party
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)