iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of peter

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  peter
London (Central) singles - profile of peter
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin asian
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Production)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
peter  
single (age 39) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted peter in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book Karma Sutra
Favorite movie Con Air
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
fun loving, adventurous, funny, caring, you know what i me, hate football and all sports.
About the partner I'm seeking
like me, but a female version, sorry no time wasters
An ideal relationship is...
loving each other and forgiving each others mistakes!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)