iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Bruno

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Bruno
London (Central) singles - profile of Bruno
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin latin
Education Bachelors Degree (Biology)
Financial Status Average
Job student, part time job, professional, unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Bruno  
single (age 26) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Bruno in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre,
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking,
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
ask me, that is the better way to know me.
About the partner I'm seeking
natural parter, not parters who pretend.
An ideal relationship is...
let it be...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)